skip navigation

2021 Carlsbad High School Football Schedule

Remaining 2021 schedules will be posted soon

2021 CHS Varsity Football Schedule--all games friday night 7 pm

 

Week 0 @ Great Oak 8/20/21

Week 1 vs Millikan 8/27/21

       

Week 2 vs Lawndale 9/3/21

       

Week 3 vs El Camino  9/10/21

       
Week 4 @ Mission Hills 9/17/21        
Week 5 BYE        
Week 6  vs Torrey Pines 10/1/21        
Week 7 @ San Marcos 10/8/21
       
Week 8 @ Oceanside 10/15/21        
Week 9  vs LCC 10/22/21        

Week 10 @ Vista 10/29/21

 

2021 CHS JV Football Schedule

Week 0 vs Great Oak  8/19/21 Thursday 5pm

Week 1 @ Millikan 8/26/21 Thursday  5 pm

       

Week 2 vs Lawndale 9/2/21 Thursday 5 pm

Week 3 vs El Camino 9/10/21 Friday 4:30 pm

Week 4 @ Mission Hills 9/17/21 Friday 4:30 pm

Week 5 bye

Week 6 vs Torrey Pines 10/1/21 Friday 4:30 pm

Week 7 @ San Marcos 10/8/21 Friday 4:30 pm

Week 8 @ Oceanside 10/15/21 Friday 4:30 pm

Week 9 vs LCC 10/22/21 Friday 4:30 pm

Week 10 @ Vista 10/29/21 Friday 4:30 pm

 

2021 CHS Freshmen Football Schedule

Week 0 @  Greak Oak  8/19/21 Thursday 4 pm

Week 1 vs  Millikan 8/26/21 Thursday 5pm

       

Week 2 @ West View 9/2/21 Thursday  4:pm

Week 3 @ El Camino 9/9/21 Thursday 5 pm

Week 4 vs Mission Hills 9/16/21 Thursday  5 pm

Week 5 bye

Week 6 @ Torrey Pines 9/30/21 Thursday  5 pm

Week 7 vs San Marcos 10/7/21 Thursday 5 pm

Week 8 vs Oside 10/14/21 Thursday 5 pm

Week 9 @ LCC 10/21/21 Thursday 5 pm

Week 10 vs Vista 10/28/21 Thursday 5 pm